2021-22 Staff

Steve Earle - Principal & Chemistry - stephenearle@nlesd.ca

Jessica Granter - Assistant Principal & French - jessicagranter@nlesd.ca

Jackie Harnett - Secretary - jackieharnett@nlesd.ca

Melissa Blackler - Physical Education & Biology - melissablackler@nlesd.ca

Jocelyn Bath - Skilled Trades & Social Studies - jocelynbath@nlesd.ca

Noel Tilley - Science & Math - noeltilley@nlesd.ca

Sheri Singleton - English - sherilynnsingleton@nlesd.ca

Grace Rose - Music & Career - gracerose@nlesd.ca

Rod Greenham - Math, Science, & English - rodgreenham@nlesd.ca

Joanne Mutford - Guidance & Social Studies - joannehull@nlesd.ca

Dawn Reany - IRT - dawnlink@nlesd.ca

Colin Pardy - Custodian - colinpardy@nlesd.ca

Brooke Broderick - Custodian - brookebroderick@nlesd.ca

Madeline Young - Custodian - madelineyoung@nlesd.ca