2020-21 Staff

Jean Link - Principal - jeanlink@nlesd.ca

Steve Earle - Assistant Principal & Chemistry - stephenearle@nlesd.ca

Jackie Harnett - Secretary - jackieharnett@nlesd.ca

Melissa Blackler - Physical Education & Biology - melissablackler@nlesd.ca

Tim Mehaney - Math & Science - timmehaney@nlesd.ca

Jocelyn Bath - Skilled Trades & Social Studies - jocelynbath@nlesd.ca

Jessica Granter - French & Music - jessicapelley@nlesd.ca

Sheri Singleton - English - sherilynnsingleton@nlesd.ca

Rod Greenham - Grade 7 - rodgreenham@nlesd.ca

Kayla Power - Guidance - kaylapower@nlesd.ca

Lindsey Hull - IRT - lindseyhull@nlesd.ca

Sharon Troake - Student Assistant - sharontroake@nlesd.ca

Colin Pardy - Custodian - colinpardy@nlesd.ca

Brooke Broderick - Custodian - brookebroderick@nlesd.ca

Madeline Young - Custodian - madelineyoung@nlesd.ca